Reviews

6.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.5
Property location
7.8
Facilities
6.2
Staff
7.5
Value
6.4

Reviews

    us

    Review score

    5.4
    11 April 2018

    great location but would not stay again.

    room was small, bathroom was tight, noise level outside, bums in parking lot. wall was damaged in entry of room.....$75 deposit which was returned but told me everything I needed about clientele that stayed there if they are charging you for anticipated damage up front. Then no one checked out room prior to returning deposit???
    location to Little Italy, SD
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    11 April 2018

    Good value

    Good value
    Rod Abpreme
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    25 March 2018

    I got robbed!

    Old and outdated furniture and curtains and bedding, smelly room with a extra hard board for a bed, very nosey till 2 - 3 AM, could'nt sleep, other type guest look like homeless locals, and so much more disappointments. I got robbed, booked 2 nights, only stayed 1, got a better room for less in one night. Don't get missed lead. I want my money back, didn't even my close off to sleep, it being so uncomfortable.
    Location is convenient, the building looks nice from the outside, near lots of activities and food, but distance enough from downtown to think it would be quite at night: it wasn't. The water for the shower was good with clean towels, and for very, very low standards; the room might be exceptable.
    Christina
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018

    I had a good time here.

    There were noisy guests but I just contacted the front desk and they took care of them.
    Your going to have a good time here.
    Jeanet
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    4 March 2018
    WiFi is great and free. Grab a breakfast at 7eleven and you’re done. Very friendly staff.
    KO
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bonnie
    ca

    Review score

    4.6
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Moviola
    it

    Review score

    3.3
    3 January 2018

    Very low standard, overpriced

    The facilities are very old and not well maintained. There was underwear from previous guest still hanging in the room and overall it didn't look comfortable and clean. Low standard and overpriced
    Large room
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Isidra
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandra Vrettou
    gr

    Review score

    5.4
    4 December 2017

    So so

    The carpet was smelly,the duvet was smelly,the bath towels were really ruff,no mirror in the bathroom,no guaranteed parking
    Location,nice staff
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    1 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    br

    Review score

    3.8
    27 September 2017
    Hairs on the bed, stains on the pillow, the toilet seat was broken and cockroach in the bathroom.
    Location
    Kiet

    Review score

    9.2
    15 August 2017

    I feel good in staying with Harborview Inn. The staffs are friendly and kindly

    No remote control for the AC
    The bed is comfort and the water closet is clean
    Fam with teenagers
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    8 August 2017

    Perfect location

    Beds are not so good, small and hard. All a bit old. Picture is not representative.
    Location in the middle of Little Italy is just perfect! Walking distance from good food and harbour. Parking available. Free upgrade to suite gave us enough space.
    Tuy
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    7 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JH
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    7 August 2017

    Really fantastic location and friendly staff, but not cheap and don't expect too much.

    Decor and furniture dated and not well chosen for the room.
    Very comfortable bed. Location.
    Edu_JS
    br

    Review score

    7.5
    27 July 2017

    A great venue in San Diego

    The hotel is very good and in a great venue of San Diego (Little Italy), a few minutes walk for Gaslamp Quarter and Embarcadero. Nearby you can find an uncountable variety of restaurants (and not only Italian food) and bars (with craft beers!). For a more demanding audience: it's not a fancy room, but, with a cool queen size's bed (in some rooms two queen size beds!) with a clean bathroom and a warm and cozy shower. I strongly recommend!
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    17 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews