This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.5
Property location
7.8
Facilities
6.2
Staff
7.5
Value
6.4
Reviews
    Bonnie
    ca
    4.6
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Moviola
    it
    3.3
    3 January 2018
    Very low standard, overpriced
    The facilities are very old and not well maintained. There was underwear from previous guest still hanging in the room and overall it didn't look comfortable and clean. Low standard and overpriced
    Large room
    us
    10
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Isidra
    us
    5.4
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandra Vrettou
    gr
    5.4
    4 December 2017
    So so
    The carpet was smelly,the duvet was smelly,the bath towels were really ruff,no mirror in the bathroom,no guaranteed parking
    Location,nice staff
    gb
    7.1
    1 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    br
    3.8
    27 September 2017
    Hairs on the bed, stains on the pillow, the toilet seat was broken and cockroach in the bathroom.
    Location
    Kiet
    9.2
    15 August 2017
    I feel good in staying with Harborview Inn. The staffs are friendly and kindly
    No remote control for the AC
    The bed is comfort and the water closet is clean
    Fam with teenagers
    nl
    7.1
    8 August 2017
    Perfect location
    Beds are not so good, small and hard. All a bit old. Picture is not representative.
    Location in the middle of Little Italy is just perfect! Walking distance from good food and harbour. Parking available. Free upgrade to suite gave us enough space.
    Tuy
    ca
    5.8
    7 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JH
    gb
    6.7
    7 August 2017
    Really fantastic location and friendly staff, but not cheap and don't expect too much.
    Decor and furniture dated and not well chosen for the room.
    Very comfortable bed. Location.
    Edu_JS
    br
    7.5
    27 July 2017
    A great venue in San Diego
    The hotel is very good and in a great venue of San Diego (Little Italy), a few minutes walk for Gaslamp Quarter and Embarcadero. Nearby you can find an uncountable variety of restaurants (and not only Italian food) and bars (with craft beers!). For a more demanding audience: it's not a fancy room, but, with a cool queen size's bed (in some rooms two queen size beds!) with a clean bathroom and a warm and cozy shower. I strongly recommend!
    au
    7.5
    17 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Moshe
    il
    2.9
    1 July 2017
    Don't come here
    The place smells awful and not clean. We ordered two queen beds and the room was so small that we didn't had any place to put the luggage. The staff was unhelpful and one day I had to pay for parking because there were no parking space. They write free parking but mean parking on the street
    Rachif
    mx
    8.3
    29 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jesus
    es
    2.9
    18 June 2017
    It's the worst hotel I have ever been in my life.
    It's the worst hotel I have ever been in my life. And the price, nop comment
    Anything
    gb
    6.2
    18 April 2017
    Decent place to stay
    Communal areas
    The room itself was of a good standard
    Elisabeth
    au
    5.0
    6 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    eva
    us
    7.5
    25 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ayrton
    br
    7.5
    4 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close